Advisory Board

Current Advisory Board Members

External Advisory Board:


Michael Adams, Environics (Canada)

Brad Barber, formerly Office of the President, University of California (East Bay)

Roy Berg, Roy Berg Tax (Canada)

Robert Birgeneau, former UC Berkeley Chancellor (East Bay)

Daniel Cressman, Newmark Knight Frank (San Francisco)

Pavan Dhillon, Dhillon Immigration Law (San Francisco)

Nelson Graburn, former Canadian Studies Chair; Professor emeritus of Anthropology (East Bay)

Rosann Greenspan, former Executive Director of the Berkeley Center for the Study of Law and Society (East Bay)

Kathleen Thompson Hill, Food & Wine Editor (North Bay)

Russell Kalmacoff, Rockmount Financial Corporation (Canada)

Kirk Miller, Kirk Miller Affiliates (San Francisco)

Richard A. Rhodes, Professor of Linguistics (East Bay)

Rana Sarkar, Canadian Consul General, San Francisco/Silicon Valley (San Francisco)

Kathryn Exon Smith, Urbanist & Community Leader (South Bay)

David Stewart, Independent Consultant - Silicon Valley; and Digital Moose Lounge (South Bay)

Alan Unger, Institute of Governmental Studies, UC Berkeley (Marin County)

Amy Widdowson, Zeno Group (San Francisco)


Past Advisory Board Members

David G. McLean, The McLean Group

Paul M. Russo, CEO, KYTO Tech and Life Science.

Terry Simmons, Mediator, Arbitrator, Geographer, Attorney at Law

John A. Sproul, Pacific Gas Transmission Co.

Jeremy Taylor, Audit One LLC

Roslyn Tunis, Museum Curator